A Coven In Essex County

A Coven in Essex County has been published by Visitant monthly since June of 2016. Here you will find links to each chapter, as it’s published.

Coven is the story of 13 women in Innsmouth, Massachusetts, bound by the will of their male relatives, and their plans for revenge.

  1. Prologue
  2. An Invitation to Tea
  3. Betta
  4. Beulah
  5. Birdie
  6. Delilah
  7. Dorothea
  8. Gertrude
  9. Beverly
  10. Verna
  11. Mildred
  12. Elsewhere, It is Halloween
  13. Lotte
  14. Lana
  15. Liza
  16. Cora